Contact Us

Spencer Fox Eccles Business Building

1655 E Campus Center Dr Salt Lake, Utah 84112-9302

 

 

Office Listings

 

Undergraduate 

Advising & Admissions | 801-581-7853 | advising@business.utah.edu

 

Full-Time MBA

Admissions | 801-581-7785 | mastersinfo@business.utah.edu 

Program Office | 801-587-8333 

 

Professional MBA 

Program Office | 801-581-6836 | pmba@utah.edu | Program Staff 

 

Executive MBA 

Program Office | 801-581-5577 | emba@utah.edu | Program Staff

 

MBA Online

Program Office | 801-587-8870 | mbaonline@utah.edu

 

MBA Dual Degrees

Program Office & Admissions 801-581-7785 | mastersinfo@business.utah.edu

 

Master of Accounting

Program Office & Admissions | 801-581-7275 | maccambassador@business.utah.edu

 

Master of Science in Finance

Program Office & Admissions | 801-581-7785 | msfadmissions@business.utah.edu

 

Master of Healthcare Administration 

Program Office & Admissions | 801-581-7785 | mhaadmissions@business.utah.edu

 

Master of Science in Information Systems

Program Office & Admissions | 801-581-7785 | msisadmissions@business.utah.edu

 

Master of Real Estate Development 

Admissions | 801-581-7785 | mredadmissions@business.utah.edu

Program Office | 801-587-7298 

 

PhD 

Program Office | 801-585-1750 | phdprogram@business.utah.edu

 

Executive Education

Program Office | 801-581-5577 | execedu@business.utah.edu

 

Business Career Services 

801-581-3061 | careers@business.utah.edu

 

School of Accounting 

801-581-7798

 

Department of Finance

801-581-7463

 

Department of Managment 

801-581-7415

 

Department of Marketing

801-581-7714

 

Department of Operations and Information Systems

801-581-8428

 

External Relations

801-585-9992 | externalrelations@business.utah.edu

 

Bureau of Economic and Business Research (BEBR)

801.581.6333 | bureau@business.utah.edu

 

Bill Daniels Ethics Initative

801-587-9577 | ethics@business.utah.edu

 

Ivory-Boyer Real Estate Center

801-585-1981 | ivory-boyer@business.utah.edu

 

Low Income Taxpayer Clinic

801-236-8051 | LITC@business.utah.edu

 

Sorenson Center of Innovation and Discovery 

801-585-7139 | sorensoncenter@business.utah.edu

 

The Foundry

801-236-8052

 

Pierre Lassonde Entrepreneurial Institute

801-585-3702 | lassonde@utah.edu